You’ll Never See the Great Thing that Just Took Place

And I’m not talking about those pictures of Usama Bin Laden with a hole in his head (which I’ll talk about at some point. Probably after they’ve been realeased because I am always relevant). I’m speaking of the blog post I just wrote, of course.

See, I had this great discussion on the differences between dive bars and trendy bars. This conversation involved more than just the face value of said establishments; I dove into the cultural signifigance and the humanity that is offered in each. There was some talk about social class and how they reflect these venues and why it is imperative that the government study these findings to prevent a collapse of class structure and spin the country into a civil war.

Maya Angelou was involved too. But now that’s all gone.

I’m sorry.

Leave a Reply

