I Was Messing About My Site

I was feeling quite adventerous and decided to make some changes on this here blog. Some fancy changes involving layout and basically how you (the reader) would have to read the logic I bestow on the populace. I tried out a few and then decided to come back to the one I’ve been using since the get go.

I tried this out before and the same end came about. I flooded back to the simple layout and hid in my room and wrote of how big of a dummy I was for changing.

I like things simple. I’m a simple guy. I don’t need bells and whistles, I just need the product. This of course doesn’t work when the product you want is bells and whistles.

It it at this point where I really want to write more and make you laugh (or attempt to). But I am so tired and for whatever reason tonight, ambien has wrecked me. So I’m going to go stare at my digital clock and watch the letters float. Really. It’s stupid fun. Eh…well. It’s just stupid.

Leave a Reply

